CATALINA MARTINEZ, CSIC Institute of Public Goods and Policies IPP (Spain) – chair
LAURIE CIARAMELLA, Télecom ParisTech (France) and Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition (Germany)
→ DOMINIQUE GUELLEC, Observatoire des Sciences et Techniques OST-Hcéres (France)
GERARD LLOBET, Center for Economic and Financial Studies – Cemfi (Spain)
JOOST POORT, University of Amsterdam, Institute for Information Law (The Netherlands)
ANGELA RIBEIRO, CSIC Deputy Vicepresident on Knowledge Transfer (Spain)
VALERIO STERZIGREThA, University of Bordeaux and CNRS (France)